Yo Gotti – I Am (Album)


1. Yo Gotti – I Am (I Am) – Download
2. Yo Gotti – Don’t Come Around (I Am) – Download
3. Yo Gotti – I Know (I Am) – Download
4. Yo Gotti – Sorry (I Am) – Download
5. Yo Gotti – F-U (I Am) – Download
6. Yo Gotti – Pride To the Side (I Am) – Download
7. Yo Gotti – Cold Blood (I Am) – Download
8. Yo Gotti – LeBron James (I Am) – Download
9. Yo Gotti – Die a Real Niggaa (I Am) – Download
10. Yo Gotti – King Shit (feat. T.I.) (I Am) – Download
11. Yo Gotti – Respect That You Earn (I Am) – Download
12. Yo Gotti – ION Want It (I Am) – Download
13. Yo Gotti – Act Right (feat. Jeezy & YG) (I Am) – Download


About these ads

About Collins Weglobe

I have a passion for blogging about what's trending in Hip Hop, R&B, and Celebrity Entertainment. I'm a huge rap fan; my favorite artiste are RickRoss, MeekMill & Beyonce. I also enjoy spending time with my team (#TeamWTB), and working hard as hard work pays off. They call me 'thy music post man' ama gunz! follow me on twitter @CollinsWeglobe ama gunz

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s