Download full tracks below.



1. Intro (Mastermind) – Download
2. Rich Is Gangsta (Mastermind) – Download
3. Drug Dealer’s Dream (Mastermind) – Download
4. Shots Fired (Mastermind) – Download
5. Nobody (Mastermind) – Download
6. The Devil Is A Lie (Ft. JAY Z) (Mastermind) – Download
7. Mafia Music III (Ft. Sizzla & Mavado) (Mastermind) – Download
8. War Ready (Ft. Jeezy) (Mastermind) – Download
9. What A Shame (Mastermind) – Download
10. Supreme (Mastermind) – Download
11. BLK & WHT (Mastermind) – Download
12. Dope Bitch Skit (Mastermind) – Download
13. In Vein (Ft. The Weeknd) (Mastermind) – Download
14. Sanctified (Ft. Kanye West & Big Sean) (Mastermind) – Download
15. Walkin On Air (Ft. Meek Mill) (Mastermind) – Download
16. Thug Cry (Ft. Lil Wayne) (Mastermind) – Download
17. Blessing In Disguise (Ft. SAnnotatecarface & Z-Ro) (Mastermind) – Download
18. Paradise Lost (Mastermind) – Download
19. You Know I Got It (Reprise) (Mastermind) – Download


Rick Ross Mastermind Album Download

About these ads

About Collins Weglobe

I have a passion for blogging about what's trending in Hip Hop, R&B, and Celebrity Entertainment. I'm a huge rap fan; my favorite artiste are RickRoss, MeekMill & Beyonce. I also enjoy spending time with my team (#TeamWTB), and working hard as hard work pays off. They call me 'thy music post man' ama gunz! follow me on twitter @CollinsWeglobe ama gunz

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s